• Home
  • Select Application
  • Specials
  • Best Sellers
  • New Arrivals

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"motor mounts"

on 4/4/2016 8:47:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Extremely satisfied with the product!

"Great"

on 2/5/2015 7:17:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: No vibrations, good part, powder coat was a little rough, but still looked good.

"Top Motor is impresive"

on 10/12/2013 7:07:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: I ordered my mount and the tranny inserts for my '09 HHR SS on a Saturday night. It was processed and shipped on Sunday! Wow, that's dedication to get shipments out during the weekend! I installed the mount today which took me about an hour; I removed the washer fluid reservoir and air box snorkel other wise I probably could have had it done in half the time. The difference is night and day. My OEM mount had 74k and it looked worn and felt mushy. I've only taken the car around the block and the vibrations were barely noticeable (some claimed vibe's are horrible at first). I can't wait to install the tranny inserts next! First the TTR rear sway bar, now the top mount-it can only get better! Thanks TTR for creating a great product. Well worth the coin for the smile and pucker factor.

"Solid engine mount and trans mounts"

on 7/12/2013 3:42:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Excellent upgrade. Solved my torque steer issues on my HHRSS. highly recommend them. They only added slight vibration at idle.

"Worth Every Penny"

on 11/24/2012 6:01:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Installed this on my 2.2 today. and a huge difference over stock. only get vibrations around 1500-1800rpms. when im crusing down the highway no vibrations at all. Total BADASS mount. zero wheel hop, will be ordering prothane inserts very soon!

"WOW!"

on 4/29/2012 7:12:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: I emailed these guys to ask if I should get this or the stiffy mount, they told me this one for sure and I would be happy. I'm more than happy, this mount is badass, takes about 20minutes to swap out, and you cant find another one like it... There is no move in my motor when adding this and the tranny prothane mounts

"Top motor mount"

on 11/12/2011 12:46:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Great product and with my transmission mount I get no wheel hop. :) always great deals and will continue buying more products

"Awesome product and fast shipping!"

on 2/17/2011 9:10:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Love it! No more wheel hop and fast shipping (even though i live 45 miles away from the warehouse)!!!

"A++"

on 7/8/2010 1:44:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Great Product, Great Price.

"Great"

on 6/24/2010 2:36:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: This mount is awesome.

"Great Product"

on 2/7/2009 6:35:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: I noticed a difference right away. Great looking product and a nice upgrade from the stock engine mount.

"AWESOME!!"

on 8/27/2008 4:29:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: easy install. great manufacturing. plain and simple TTR = awesome

"Wow>>>"

on 5/10/2007 2:06:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Works great (along with the trans bushings) ... but it looked so good (I got the all polished looking set) I was almost sad to put it on ... very strong and substantial.

"Wheel Hop Be Gone!"

on 3/29/2007 12:15:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: this mount killed most of my wheel hop, while looking sexy as hell, vibs are low, very low after brake in, and gives the motor a sweet tone..... TTR FTW