• Home
  • Select Application
  • Specials
  • Best Sellers
  • New Arrivals

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Makes a hugh differance"

on 1/3/2015 10:05:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Had this bar on my first HHR and it really stopped the rolling over feeling in the back end other than the tune I purchased this is the best mod for my new HHR wagon I got for christmas.

"impressive"

on 8/22/2013 10:38:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: this has been the second upgrade since getting my HHR SS 5 months ago; first being super chip flash paq. it definitely flattens transitions significantly, inspires spirited driving, sand just improves overall feel of three car. taking a road trip from Smokey Oregon to CA bay area and feel more excited to drive the twisties between Ashland and Redding than visiting the fam! I know I won't be disappointed. unit arrived quickly, installed in 15 minutes to include pulling out ramps and stowing them. I'd recommend highly. looks like the next mod is a TTR upper motor mount.

"Awesome!"

on 4/4/2013 9:01:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Installed the sway bar and then went on a 1000 mile road trip down the Oregon coast lots of twists and the car handled great even with 400 pounds in the back. This was my first addition to my HHR and it was a great purchase. TTR is great to work with.

"awsome product"

on 4/4/2013 6:03:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Added this bar to my 08 hhr and loved it. Ended up getting rid of the hhr but not the bar now have a Saturn redline that it will fit and can't wait to get it installed.

"awesome"

on 3/26/2013 2:47:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Products fantastic was easy to install and I was able to notice a difference before I even left the street... If you have a cobalt you need one of these.

"A definite improvement, even at low speeds"

on 8/4/2011 11:12:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: One of my pet peeves about the HHR is the "wallow" you feel going around a corner and up a driveway at the same time. I was hoping this sway bar would improve that issue and it did in a major way. Product quality was outstanding, and the install was easy, even without ramps. Vehicle is a 2006 HHR 2LT

"hhr ss swaybar"

on 4/24/2011 4:18:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: very good product easy install

"rear swaybar"

on 2/25/2010 10:44:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Just got one recently. Love it,fits perfect and easy to install at the most 15 mins.Drove it and handles like a champ!

"Great product"

on 12/6/2009 9:52:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Awsome product. Had so much body roll I would scare my passengers and myself. Now that the sway bar is one I can take corners quick and not no one even cringes. Makes the HHR really hug the road. would higly recommend to any one.

"Amazing bang for your buck!"

on 8/28/2009 5:18:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: By far this is the best product i've bought for my car. Being my first suspension upgrade I was sceptical of the benefits of just a rear sway bar. Easy to install, and holy crap what a difference in handling. Keeps the car much flatter in the corners almost to the point that corners feel like a straight away. Now I love twisty roads, and drive through them with a smile on my face. Great product and great customer service! Word up TTR!

"HHR-SS sway bar on a 2008"

on 4/4/2009 9:24:00 AM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Low cost, easy install and NOTICEABLE improvement in reducing body lean. Do it!

"Turbo Tech Racing Rear Sway Bar 1""

on 3/21/2009 10:17:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Just put this on my 2009 HHR/SS and all i can say is WOW this really does help around those corners at high speeds.If you dont have one this is the one to buy.Great product.

"Awesome performance, Ion rredline"

on 12/3/2008 6:11:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: This this product really does make a difference. Its not one of those, o i think i can tell its on kind of products. You can take sharp turn effortlessly at higher speeds.

"Great Product! HHR SS"

on 10/13/2008 7:41:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Install was extremely easy. One person can do it, two makes it easier to hold the bar in place while you align and tighten the bolts. Great increase is handling and cornering. Well worth the price!

"Cobalt Rear Sway Bar"

on 7/23/2008 4:34:00 PM

Rate by Marks:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review of product: Quick install time maybe 20 min, and is like drivign a new car. Drastically improved handling. Same price as a tower bar but much better results.

1 2